Saturday, February 04, 2006

Football Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Troy Aikman, Reggie White, Rayfield Wright and the rest of the 2006 Football Hall of Fame inductees! There has always been a bias against the Dallas Cowboys players....but a least a little justice is being done by getting two in this year. Hopefully Michael Irvin and Drew Pearson will be honored soon.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home